money, money, money, money!

Last night I dreamed that  a lady I worked with and I were collecting money for one reason or another.  Someone brought us a purse that had been in lost and found for years.  We loved the purse, so we decided we would keep the purse, but leave the items in the purse in case the owner came back for it.  It was a cute bag.  We started looking in the wallet and found that there was a lot of money.  We were looking through it, and Dianne found a 1400 dollar bill.  I was hella confused.  Then, she found a couple of two dollar bills and told me to keep one for good luck.  I was stoked because I need money, and I pointed out that the money would really help me.  She said, “Be careful, if you keep this money, it’s likely to cause you bad luck.  It may not really be as big a blessing as you perceive.”  I just thought to myself, yeah, whatever.  As I kept looking, I noticed that the bills were in denominations that do not exist (15, 4, etc.).  I looked at the license, and it was from a state abbreviated “PK.”  This also confused me, but Dianna said it was the new abbreviation for Pennsylvania.  I accepted this as truth, but continued to question the denominations of the money.  The last thing I remember was hiding the money in a medicine cabinet along with Percocets we found in the purse.

2 Responses

  1. WOW, I love this one! Oh, it’s just new abbreviation for Pennsylvania. LMAO.

    By the way, you found Percocets in the purse? Painkillers = PK. (I actually thought about that before I got to the part about the percs) Or that’s what I and some other people I know refer to them as anyway.

  2. I love this dream dude. Love. it.

Leave a Reply

