what the pluck?

I sometimes get ingrown hairs on the back of my thighs and pluck at them with tweezers. In my dream, I was doing that. Over and over again, I plucked to pull the hairs out from under the skin, and when I did, it would reveal a hair that was over a foot LONG. It’d be like a hair that should’ve been on my head, but it was hanging from my leg. It was more astonishing than it was gross. I found several of these outrageously long leg hairs before awaking.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

