Ex Sex

Finally! I remembered a dream enough to blog it here. I only wish it were more original than the old “slept with my ex-boyfriend” cliche.

But it is what it is. Last night I dreamed I had sex with my ex-boyfriend from high school. The sex was as uninteresting as it always used to be. I made very little noise, if you know what I mean, but I still wasn’t as church-mouse silent as I was when we dated in real life – when I was a very sexually shy teenager. At some point he stopped what he was doing to insult my prowess. He said, “You don’t say much, do you?” I don’t remember how I responded, or if I did at all. The next thing I remembered was lying next my ex, feeling ashamed because I’m married in real life now.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

