Dreaming about dreaming

I dreamed that I was so incredibly horny (I’ve been abstaining from masturbation for over a week) that I was asleep (yes, I dreamed I was watching myself sleep) and I began to writhe against the mattress in such a way that the friction on my clitoris was juuuust right, and I had an orgasm.  At this point I woke up (in the dream, not in life) and cried because I was so upset that a wet dream broke my streak.  So I dreamt about dreaming.

They just get curiouser and curiouser, don’t they Cheshire?

2 Responses

  1. Haha… this one reminded me of the end of the movie 40 Days and 40 Nights…. you’ve seen it right?

  2. LOL. Yes, I remember it. I don’t remember the whole thing in a lot of detail, but I do remember the whole concept. You’re right, same kind of thing!

    I honestly don’t believe going 40 days and 40 nights without having an orgasm is possible and I’ll be damned if I try to prove it is. This streak is READY to be broken.

Leave a Reply

