doo doo on your shoes

Ok, this one is strange and kind of jumped all around.  I know I was sitting in a circle of people.  My cousin Lisa was there and Raisin was there, but that’s all I know for sure.  I do know that there were both males and females present.  We were playing some type of game, and I was asking the questions.  I went through the questions, told the answers, and then asked the questions again.  When no one knew the answer, I was completely puzzled, thinking, “You guys are either dumb or deaf.”  I do know I was trying to cheat so that Raisin would win, like I was nodding when she would say the answer, letting her know it was the right one.  I think we were betting on the game, because one of the dudes totally busted me for cheating.

I went into the bathroom for some reason that had to do with the game.  The bathroom was in someone’s bedroom, so I closed the door to the bedroom, but the door to the bathroom was still open.  While I was in there, I stepped in poop (I had shoes on, thank all things holy, that would be disgusting, even in a dream).  At first, I thought it was dog poop.  Well, what I stepped in may have been from a dog, but then I saw a (no kidding) 2 foot turd that had to have come from a human.  I knew I had to get rid of it, because I didn’t want anyone to go in after me and think that I had pooped in the floor.  I had a computer in there with me, and the page we needed for the game was taking forever to load, so I blamed that for my long absence.  Luckily, the poop was on a magazine, so I lifted the magazine and dumped it into the toilet.  It kind of sizzled when I put it in there.

I rejoined the group and thought everything was cool.  Someone noticed the poop on my shoe.  I blamed it on the dog.

3 Responses

  1. LMAO

    LOL LOL LOL

    Seriously, sitting here cracking up. I don’t really know what to say about this one yet, it’s just so funny.

    But ewww, why did it sizzle?? So grody, I love it!

    I do wanna know, how did you feel when you woke up? Like, initially? Amused? Grossed out? Stressed?

    In dream interpretation, we never discussed our initial feelings/reactions to the dreams having anything to do with the analysis, but I’m just curious about it. Because I think it’s so funny now, but normally when I have dreams where I’m constantly trying to hide something, or achieve something, etc, I wake up feeling a little stressed and tired. Maybe you did too? Maybe you woke up feeling a little “pooped”? LOL

  2. I did feel a little stressed, but was brought back to reality because of the baby pretty quickly, he was HUNGRY. I was like, WTH? I think it kind of sizzled because it was dry? Maybe? Like when something is dried out and you wet it, you know? My favorite part was trying to cheat in the game. I hope I have time to post a couple more tonight!

    I LOVE THIS BLOG!

  3. Wow, YUUUUCKK!!! lol

Leave a Reply

